Home » Sales Team
Download PDF of this page  Print this page

Sales Team

 

WIKA West Coast Sales

Manager Doug Botimer 714-701-8602 Doug.Botimer@wika.com
Technical Sales Jim Meng 714-701-8607 Jim.Meng@wika.com
Account Manager - 3D Instruments Lead Maria Sanchez 714-701-8604 Maria.Sanchez@wika.com
Account Manager - WIKA Lead Marvin Astorga 714-701-8603 Marvin.Astorga@wika.com
Customer Service Elizabeth Ybarra 714-701-8606 Elizabeth.Ybarra@wika.com
 

 

Business Development Manager

Mark White

704-231-8279

Mark.White@wika.com

3D Instruments Military / Defense Sales

Chase Supply Inc.

757-245-2800

info@chasesupplyinc.com

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

     

 


 

© 2018 3D Instruments, LP - 2900 E. White Star Ave. - Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: 714-399-9200
Site Credits: Ecreativeworks